AHL names Ellery Award winners for 2007-08

AHL News
06-24-2008, 10:35 AM
The AHL announced today the 2007-08 recipients of the James H. Ellery Memorial Awards, presented annually in recognition of outstanding media coverage. This year’s winners are Lindsay Kramer of the Syracuse Post-Standard (newspaper); Manchester Monarchs play-by-play broadcaster Ken Cail (radio); and Tim Doty of FOX 17 in Grand Rapids (TV).

More... (http://theahl.com/news/league/index.html?article_id=8790)