Participation in the All-Time Draft?

JFA87-66-99
07-08-2008, 01:30 PM
Hey guys,
I'd really like to participate in one of these all-time drafts? I have a lot of knowledge about the history of the game and about a 250 book library. A couple of years ago me and my brother created the top 100 NHL players of all-time & the top 50 Non-Nhlers of all-time on our Xbox hockey game. Then did a fantasy draft and it was the coolest franchise ever even though it took a very long time especiallysince we made all the players accurately which took months of research. Could someone PM me with the details please. And sorry to make a thread but I wasn't sure how you sign up. I'll delete this thread once I get a response. Thanks

Leaf Lander
07-09-2008, 09:39 PM
we will study your posts and get back to you.

JFA87-66-99
07-10-2008, 08:05 AM

What do you mean you will study my posts? I don't think there's really anything to study. Let me know. Thanks

pappyline
07-10-2008, 09:03 AM
What do you mean you will study my posts? I don't think there's really anything to study. Let me know. Thanks
Most people that participate in the ATD draft are regular posters in the History of Hockey forum. Your posts all seem to fall into current hockey type forums.

Having said that, you sure sound like you are interested in the history of hockey and IMO would make a good addition, As for the ATD, regular participants usually get first crack. However, there are always people looking for a Co-Gm and that might be the roll you would have to play in your first ATD.

JFA87-66-99
07-10-2008, 11:57 AM
Most people that participate in the ATD draft are regular posters in the History of Hockey forum. Your posts all seem to fall into current hockey type forums.