Go Back   HFBoards > Cid

Conversation Between Cid and DaveFromNB
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 2 of 2
  1. Cid
    03-20-2012 07:51 AM
    Yes you do! As long as you head it for the Bruins! =)
  2. DaveFromNB
    03-19-2012 08:48 AM
    Hi Cid - The Philly game I had final score as 3-2, but regulation. I know I don't get any points for "winner", but do I register 20 points for the correct score?



Latest Threads

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:40 PM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Mobile Hockey's Future Partner Site Rules BB Code Clear Cookies Lost Password Page 2

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2016 All Rights Reserved.