HFBoards

HFBoards (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/index.php)
-   New York Rangers (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   Need your help! (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/showthread.php?t=1146295)

WPGNYRFan 03-27-2012 10:34 AM

Need your help!

Although I'm not entirely sure you guys would know this info, I'll ask anyway. The Rangers are coming back to Winnipeg tomorrow and I have the day off, so I'm really hoping to meet some of them, get some autographs, maybe see them practice if there's any way to do that. My question is, how do people know when they fly in, where to go to see them? Is there any sort of schedule that I can look at to find my best options? I'm guessing they would fly in tonight after the Minnesota game, but I've never tried to meet a team at an airport before. Would I just go to the baggage pickup area? If any of you have any answers to these questions, thanks!

Thordic 03-27-2012 10:38 AM

If they fly in after the game tonight, they are probably going to be tired and may not be in the best mood to socialize. I'm not saying you'd get blown off, but you'd have a higher chance of getting blown off IMO. (Although they may appreciate a dedicated fan showing up on the road, who knows).

Best bet may be catching them after the morning skate.

WPGNYRFan 03-28-2012 12:54 PM