HFBoards (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/index.php)
-   Anaheim Ducks (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   Your All-Time Favourite Duck #4 (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/showthread.php?t=1262787)

Doothpick 09-21-2012 02:13 PM

Your All-Time Favourite Duck #4
#1 Teemu Selanne (87.93%)
#2 Jean-Sebastien Giguere (50.00%)
#3 Paul Kariya (29.55%)

I added Todd Marchant.

Please keep telling me which player(s) to add to the next poll. Here is a good cheat sheet.

Just vote for your favourite Ducks player. I'll keep these polls open for 5 days. That way even the less frequent visitors have a chance to vote for their favourite player.

Doothpick 09-21-2012 02:20 PM

It's nice to see that Kariya still gets some love around here (even though he wasn't my vote).

I'd imagine the winner of this one is going to be Niedermayer or Rucchin.

mighty all the way 09-21-2012 02:22 PM

Mike Brown should be on here, he's so popular we had two Mike Browns :sarcasm:

SupermanPahlsson 09-21-2012 04:55 PM

Easy vote for me. #26

PierreMcGuire* 09-21-2012 05:48 PM


snarktacular 09-21-2012 05:50 PM



Kalvinators 09-21-2012 06:17 PM

Getz 4; Perry 1 :huh: seems very wrong, but i think that this just shows how big of an impact can you give if you`re socially active and more ''visible''. Very wrong because of a gap between 1 and 4, not between their skill level, even though for now, Perry is more skilled and one of the best in the league. The numbers are very low too, so maybe something will change later and it will be more representative.

Voted Getz

duckhead32686 09-21-2012 06:29 PM

McDonald got my vote. Always was a huge favorite of mine. Was really sad when he was traded.

RJQuack 09-23-2012 12:24 AM

Niedermayer, Scott :)

DarthYenik 09-23-2012 12:32 AM

I went with Perry. The first Duck to win the Hart.

RJQuack 09-25-2012 07:36 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:55 PM.

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com, A property of CraveOnline, a division of AtomicOnline LLC ©2009 CraveOnline Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.