HFBoards

HFBoards (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/index.php)
-   Montreal Canadiens (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Experts-Blah blah blah! (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/showthread.php?t=63962)

Mooch 03-21-2004 08:55 PM

Experts-Blah blah blah!

There so unpredictable, who agrees?

They predicted habs-

12th or 13th in east, but as of now were tied for 6th, Muhahahahahhhaha

It feels great, to make doubters eat their own words :yo:

HF-Addict 03-21-2004 09:00 PM

I thought the Habs would fight for the bottom places =/

:dunno: But Hey, I'm no expert :joker: :teach: :rolly:

Feel good to see the Habs that high :handclap:

Mooch 03-21-2004 09:06 PM

LOL! so did i, but its always worse when you hear experts say it!

Traitor8 03-21-2004 09:06 PM

Look I know a lot of you will say..ya right "you really did predict that..(roll eyes) " but it's true...In the begining of the year, I said Habs 6th in the East with Ribeiro scoring 60 pts...15 g and 45 a ...those were my standings:

1-Philadelphia
2-Ottawa
3-Washington
4-New Jersey
5-New York Rangers
6-Montreal
7-Toronto
8-New York Islanders
9- Boston

Mooch 03-21-2004 09:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Komisarek8
Look I know a lot of you will say..ya right "you really did predict that..(roll eyes) " but it's true...In the begining of the year, I said Habs 6th in the East with Ribeiro scoring 60 pts...15 g and 45 a ...those were my standings:

1-Philadelphia
2-Ottawa
3-Washington
4-New Jersey
5-New York Rangers
6-Montreal
7-Toronto
8-New York Islanders
9- Boston

My eyes have already done 50 laps :joker:

Raider917 03-21-2004 09:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mooch
My eyes have already done 50 laps :joker:

what are the chances of us being like anaheim, minnesota or carolina next year though? a short lockout could maybe be just what the doctor ordered if we go far into the playoffs.

BJCOLLINS 03-21-2004 09:26 PM