HFBoards

HFBoards (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/index.php)
-   Nashville Predators (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   Detroit 2-9-11 (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/showthread.php?t=868845)

Jonesey 01-24-2011 06:05 PM

Detroit 2-9-11

Anyone else making the trip? 3 of us are heading up.

Milly79 01-24-2011 06:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Trade Legwand (Post 30434841)

I've always wanted to attend a game in MI supporting the Preds, but I only go during the summer usually. How do they treat Preds fans? I wouldn't suspect very well...

Adz 01-24-2011 06:38 PM

One of my co-workers went to a Detroit game. Wore his sweater and said people looked at him like "how'd you get in here?" but he didn't get much grief. I think we won, too.

Gnashville 01-24-2011 07:26 PM

I will never attend another Red Wings game here again, much less go to Detroit. Have fun and don't spend too much on security guards.:amazed:

Joe T Choker 01-24-2011 08:22 PM

lstcyr 01-25-2011 11:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Milly79 (Post 30434981)
I've always wanted to attend a game in MI supporting the Preds, but I only go during the summer usually. How do they treat Preds fans? I wouldn't suspect very well...

Went to a game a couple of years ago in a Preds sweatshirt. Fans were fine. We gave each other hell when each time scored but they were generally overall good people.

sighthndlady 01-25-2011 07:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Trade Legwand (Post 30434841)