HFBoards

HFBoards (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/index.php)
-   Montreal Canadiens (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Media & Credible Sources; Official Player's Twitter (http://hfboards.hockeysfuture.com/showthread.php?t=888076)

habsprospects 03-09-2011 08:07 AM

Media & Credible Sources; Official Player's Twitter
 
:habsMontreal Canadiens



Credible Sources

NameLink
Montreal Canadiens http://canadiens.nhl.com/
RDS http://www.rds.ca
TSN http://www.tsn.ca/nhl
ESPN http://espn.go.com/nhl/
Sportsnet http://www.sportsnet.ca/hockey/
Habs Inside Out http://www.habsinsideout.com
Radio Canada http://www.radio-canada.com
The Montreal Gazette http://www.montrealgazette.com/sports/index.html


Media Twitter Accounts

NameMedia Affiliate(If any)Twitter Link
Official Habs TwitterMontréal Canadienshttp://twitter.com/CanadiensMTL
Geoff MolsonMontréal Canadiens' ownerhttp://twitter.com/GMolsonCHC
RDS TwitterRDShttp://twitter.com/rdsca
Renaud LavoieRDS http://twitter.com/RenLavoieRDS
Bob MckenzieTSNhttp://twitter.com/tsnbobmckenzie
Gord MillerTSNhttp://twitter.com/GMillerTSN
John LuTSNhttp://twitter.com/JohnLuTSNMtl
Dave StubbsHockeyInsideOut/Mtl Gazettehttp://twitter.com/habsinsideout1
Mike BooneHockeyInsideOut/Mtl Gazettehttp://twitter.com/HabsBlogger
Pat HickeyHockeyInsideOut/Mtl Gazettehttp://twitter.com/zababes1
Guillaume LefrançoisRadio-Canadahttp://twitter.com/GLefrancoisRC
Michel ChabotRadio-Canadahttp://twitter.com/MChabotRC
Arpon BasuNHL.comhttp://twitter.com/ArponBasu
Brian WildeCTVhttp://twitter.com/BrianWildeCTV
Marc Antoine GodinLa Pressehttp://twitter.com/MAGodin
Mathias BrunetLa Pressehttp://twitter.com/MathiasBrunet
François GagnonLa Pressehttp://twitter.com/GagnonFrancois
Robert LaflammeLa Pressehttp://twitter.com/bobthefire
Louis JeanSportsnethttp://twitter.com/LouisJean_SNET
J-F ChaumontJournal de Montréalhttp://twitter.com/JFChaumont
Eric EngelsHockeyBuzz/xm radiohttp://twitter.com/EricEngels
Abe HefterCJAD Radiohttp://twitter.com/hefteronthehabs
Amanda SteinTSN Radio 990http://twitter.com/amandacstein
Jessica RusnakTSN Radio 990http://twitter.com/JessRusnak
John BartlettHabs Play by Play on TSN Radio 990http://twitter.com/BartsBytes
Derek WillsHamilton Bulldogs Play by Playhttp://twitter.com/dogsplaybyplay
Official Dogs TwitterHamilton Bulldogshttp://twitter.com/BulldogsAHL
Official Nailers TwitterWheeling Nailershttp://twitter.com/WheelingNailers


Player's Official Twitter Accounts

Player NameLink
Brian Gionta http://twitter.com/Giostyle21
Max Pacioretty http://twitter.com/MaxPacioretty67
Yannick Weber http://twitter.com/yanweber68
P.K. Subban http://twitter.com/PKSubban1
Rene Bourque http://twitter.com/rbourque17
Raphael Diaz http://twitter.com/diaz_raphael_61
Jeff Halpern http://twitter.com/jeff_halpern
Alex Galchenyuk http://twitter.com/AGally94
Brendan Gallagher http://twitter.com/BGALLY97
Travis Moen http://twitter.com/32trapper
Lars Eller http://twitter.com/Eller_89
Josh Gorges http://twitter.com/jgorges26
Colby Armstrong http://twitter.com/armdog
Brandon Prust http://twitter.com/BrandonPrust8
Carey Price http://twitter.com/CP0031
Robert Mayer http://twitter.com/RobertMayer29
Andreas Engqvist http://twitter.com/aengqvist
Brendon Nash http://twitter.com/bnash4
Peter Delmas http://twitter.com/pdelmas
Morgan Ellis http://twitter.com/MorganEllis4
Mike Cichy http://twitter.com/MikeCichy
Nathan Beaulieu http://twitter.com/n8THEggr8
Greg Pateryn http://twitter.com/Greg_Pateryn
Mac Bennett http://twitter.com/mac_bennett
Josiah Didier http://twitter.com/JDidier4
Mark MacMillan http://twitter.com/EasyMac_16
Olivier Archambault http://twitter.com/oarchy09
John Westin http://twitter.com/Westin35
Magnus Nygren http://twitter.com/Magnusnygrenn
Scott Kishel http://twitter.com/KishSicks
Danny Kristo http://twitter.com/dkristo7
Andrew Conboy http://twitter.com/ConboYesBoss
Patrick Holland http://twitter.com/PattyShwayz
Blake Geoffrion http://twitter.com/BlakeGeoffrion
Robert Slaney http://twitter.com/RSlaney3
Steve Quailer http://twitter.com/quailer_s
Brian Willsie http://twitter.com/bwils18


Entire list from trade rumours board:

http://hfboards.com/showthread.php?t=801084

If there's a credible source related to the habs to some extent(a sports network for instance or a twitter) not listed above, let us know, we'll add it.

Crimson Skorpion 07-19-2011 10:49 AM

Update: I was unaware of this and was not sure if any of you were aware, but for the HF Partners, there is another option to posting your blog.

Instead of running the risk of a merge, because the topic you discuss in the new entry is already being discussed in a thread, you are allowed to open and run a thread about your blog. Update it as you wish, whenever you write a new entry. For instance, just_thoughts runs his own thread, where he updates the thread whenever he writes a new entry. He also changes the title of the thread, to reflect on his newest entry.

As an HF Partner, you are free to do so as well.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:10 AM.

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com, A property of CraveOnline, a division of AtomicOnline LLC ©2009 CraveOnline Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.