Thread: Refereeing Tips
View Single Post
11-16-2007, 06:37 AM
Gino 14
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2006
Country: United States
Posts: 812
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by MikeD View Post

As for it not being a goal, Then Refs here are not going by the rules. I have seen goals count with the puck going directly off an official and into the net. One was off a skate and another off a shoulder.

Sounds like your officials may need a refresher.

USAH rule 614

e) If a goal is scored as a result of a puck being deflected
directly into the goal from an Official, the goal shall not be

Gino 14 is offline   Reply With Quote