View Single Post
Old
11-17-2007, 10:17 AM
  #1
Licou
Registered User
 
Licou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Longuh
Country:
Posts: 1,627
vCash: 500
Little rule question

Just a small question to anyone who can answer it.

I know if a player covers the puck with his gloves in the crease, this results in a penality shot for the other team.

What happens if a player clubs a puck that is in the air, over the crease, to negate an open net goal or whatever?

Thanks for the answer

Licou is offline   Reply With Quote