View Single Post
Old
12-16-2007, 10:32 PM
  #1
mymkovski
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 311
vCash: 500
Offside Question

I have a question about a ruling on an Offside.

I was playing in a rec league tonight and was called offside. The forward bench was inside the offensive zone making line changes a little tricky. However, I was 100% in the bench, and the oncoming player was 100% onside.

The play was called offside because the gate was still open.

Should this have been called offside or not??

mymkovski is offline   Reply With Quote