View Single Post
04-08-2004, 11:00 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 4,531
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by montreal
I only know of 2. The Hobey Baker started in 1981, and Roger Stauber won it in '88 and Ryan Miller won it in '00. Stauber had his ups and downs never did too much in the NHL, but Miller is going to be a great one, imo.
Robb Stauber.
Roger Staubach.

kytem2 is offline