View Single Post
04-11-2004, 12:23 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 650
vCash: 500
Wade Dubielewicz won the AHL rookie of the year award....Just as Raycroft will win it in the NHL. Unless the Habs eliminate the Bruins, then I'll give the benfit of the doubt to Ryder.

habitants9_4 is offline