View Single Post
Old
03-08-2008, 01:58 AM
  #40
Bear of Bad News
Mod Supervisor
 
Bear of Bad News's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Windsor
Posts: 5,037
vCash: 663
Quote:
Originally Posted by deangamblin View Post
there isnt really a rule to stay OUT of the crease.. do we get a penalty for skating in it? no.
You get a penalty for interfering with the goalie while you're in the crease. I'm glad to help your further understanding of the sport; please let me know if you need anything else.

Bear of Bad News is offline   Reply With Quote