View Single Post
Old
03-18-2008, 11:37 AM
  #27
Gino 14
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Country: United States
Posts: 812
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by BiLLY_ShOE1721 View Post
They can have an A on, but not a C. A captain is the one responsible for talking to the referees about a call or something that is going on in a game, and a goalie cannot do that because if he leaves his zone, he gets a penalty.
You might try reading through the thread and checking the actual rules that have been posted rather than posting more incorrect information.

Gino 14 is offline   Reply With Quote