View Single Post
04-13-2008, 02:38 PM
Snubbed Again
chaosrevolver's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 14,510
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by 79 André Marcoux View Post
To FLA: Dany Heatley, Antoine Vermette and Andrej Meszaros

To OTT: Nathan Horton, Olli Jokinen and 2009 2nd round pick
I think Florida jumps all over that. Heatley is well Heatley. Vermette is really turning out nice and Meszaros is a solid defenseman. They get Heatley without giving up Bouwmeester so I think Flordia does this.

Dany Heatley - Antoine Vermette - Rostislav Olesz
Richard Zednik - Stephen Weiss - David Booth
Chad Kilger - Kamil Kreps - Radek Dvorak
Greg Campbell - Shawn Matthias - Wade Belak

Jay Bouwmeester - Bryan Allen
Andrei Meszaros - Mike Van Ryn
Karlis Skrastins - Cory Murphy
Noah Welch

Tomas Vokoun
Craig Anderson

chaosrevolver is offline