View Single Post
04-13-2008, 03:43 PM
Registered User
norrisnick's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 16,243
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Enoch View Post
Looks like he has restricted movement to me from the photo....but it was definitely close, and it won't be the only time holmstrom gets away with this play this series.
There is nothing in the rules that states Homer has to get out of the way if he's standing outside of the crease. You're allowed to establish position on the white ice. Any contact in this play was initiated by Ellis moving out to the top of the crease and that's not Homer's fault.

norrisnick is offline