View Single Post
04-25-2008, 09:36 AM
Registered User
RE-HABS's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: CANADA
Country: Canada
Posts: 14,885
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by LeafRefereeeeeees View Post
Should it have been counted? Does anyone have video of this?
I said other, it went off of him but it didn't go accidentally. He planted his leg/skate by the net when the puck came down, he directed it in but made no kicking was a smart and legal play on his part. It shows he was very in tune to the play happening around him.

RE-HABS is offline   Reply With Quote