Thread: Lats Non Goal
View Single Post
05-04-2008, 02:44 PM
Mats NAslund
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 4,156
vCash: 50
Originally Posted by CanadaIsHockey View Post
Yes, Let's blame those Refs for the crossbar hit too now...
Lat's never scored....

And the goal off the glove, look they know the rules better then any of us here, they consulted with Toronto who verified the replays in different angles, and concluded that it was a legit goal. Trust me, i argued it at 1st as well, but gotta live with it.
Whats the deal with that glove goal anyway? It clearly hit is glove as he went to catch it. So what's the actual rule?

Mats NAslund is offline   Reply With Quote