View Single Post
05-21-2004, 11:30 AM
Karl Pilkington
Registered User
Karl Pilkington's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ottawa
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,028
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by 2112
Was it Paul DiPietro? Either him or Stéphane Lebeau.

EDIT: Or Kirk Muller...
For that glorious game the order of the goals-scored is:

1. Diepietro (off a big hit in the LA zone)
1. Marty McSorely
2. Muller (GWG)
3. Lebeau
4. Dipietro

"And now a 24th Stanley Cup banner, will hang from the rafters from the famous forum in Montreal.. The Canadiens WIN THE STANLEY CUP!"

Karl Pilkington is offline