View Single Post
Old
05-15-2008, 10:19 PM
  #37
didouche
CHANGE is coming!!!!
 
didouche's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Montreal
Country: Canada
Posts: 1,825
vCash: 500
for the non-initiated here are the groups:

Teams

* Group A
Czech Republic
Portugal
Switzerland
Turkey


* Group B
Austria
Croatia
Germany
Poland



* Group C
France
Italy
Netherlands
Romania



* Group D
Greece
Russia
Spain
Sweden

And the fixtures:
Saturday, Jun. 7 Switzerland vs. Czech Republic 12 noon ET TSN
Saturday, Jun. 7 Portugal vs. Turkey 2:45 p.m. ET TSN

Sunday, Jun. 8 Austria vs. Croatia 12 noon ET SN
Sunday, Jun. 8 Germany vs. Poland 2:45 p.m. ET SN

Monday, Jun. 9 Romania vs. France 12 noon ET TSN
Monday, Jun. 9 Netherlands vs. Italy 2:45 p.m. ET TSN

Tuesday, Jun. 10 Spain vs. Russia 12 noon ET TSN
Tuesday, Jun. 10 Greece vs. Sweden 2:45 p.m. ET TSN

Wednesday, Jun. 11 Czech Republic vs. Portugal 12 noon ET TSN
Wednesday, Jun. 11 Switzerland vs. Turkey 2:45 p.m. ET TSN

Thursday, Jun. 12 Croatia vs. Germany 12 noon ET SN
Thursday, Jun. 12 Austria vs. Poland 2:45 p.m. ET SN

Friday, Jun. 13 Italy vs. Romania 12 noon ET SN
Friday, Jun. 13 Netherlands vs. France 2:45 p.m. ET SN

Saturday, Jun. 14 Sweden vs. Spain 12 noon ET TSN
Saturday, Jun. 14 Greece vs. Russia 2:45 p.m. ET SN

Sunday, Jun. 15 Switzerland vs. Portugal 2:45 p.m. ET SNE & O
Sunday. Jun. 15 Turkey vs. Czech Republic 2:45 p.m. ET SNW & P

Monday, Jun. 16 Poland vs. Croatia 2:45 p.m. ET TSN
Monday, Jun. 16 Austria vs. Germany 2:45 p.m. ET SN

Tuesday, Jun. 17 France vs. Italy 2:45 p.m. ET TSN
Tuesday, Jun. 17 Netherlands vs. Romania 2:45 p.m. ET SN

Wednesday, Jun. 18 Greece vs. Spain 2:45 p.m. ET TSN
Wednesday, Jun. 18 Russia vs. Sweden 2:45 p.m. ET SN

Matches will be shown on TSN and Rogers Sportsnet in Canada


Last edited by didouche: 05-15-2008 at 10:26 PM.
didouche is offline