View Single Post
06-09-2008, 06:08 PM
Registered User
habfan4's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Deus Amat Pretzel
Country: Canada
Posts: 8,427
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by nittany View Post
Actually the early reports are bashing the team.

Craig Forrest just said on TSN that he thought the goal should not have counted, but we shouldn't take the word of an international keeper, right?
I deleted my post which contained a link to FIFA's site and the relevant rule because it appeared that you had dropped the question of whether the call was correct, should I dig it back up?

habfan4 is offline