View Single Post
06-11-2004, 09:41 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 1,358
vCash: 500
Nhl Awards Handed Out.

Clarence S. Campbell Bowl CALGARY
Prince of Wales Trophy TB
Presidents' Trophy Detroit
Jack Adams Award Tortorella
Calder Memorial Trophy Raycroft
King Clancy Memorial Trophy Iginla
Hart Memorial Trophy M. St-Louis
William M. Jennings Trophy Brodeur
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy Richards
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy Berard
James Norris Memorial Trophy Niedermayer
Lester B. Pearson Award M. St-Louis
Maurice Richard Trophy Iginla, Nash, Kovalchuk
Art Ross Trophy M. St-louis
Frank J. Selke Trophy Draper
Conn Smythe Trophy Richards
Vezina Trophy Brodeur

Pretty fair. I don't think Tortelini should have won. Hardly no man games lost all season and they were good to begin with. Very slight point improvement over last year. Ron Wilson should have won. Everyone thought that team wouls suck this year.
Also a little bit disappointed in Vezina. Yes, Martin B had another great year but Luongo has no support and gave Florida a fighting chance. Without him Pittsburgh would have finished second last .

tytech is offline