View Single Post
09-29-2008, 11:35 AM
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Nashville
Country: United States
Posts: 5,559
vCash: 500
So the question is, who makes the squad?


Jason Arnott, Radek Bonk, J.P. Dumont, Martin Erat, Vernon Fiddler, Patric Hornqvist, David Legwand, Scott Nichol, Rich Peverley, Jerred Smithson, Jordin Tootoo are all locks IMO.

Sullivan will obviously be on the IR and perhaps Ortmeyer too?

That leaves Grant, Gratton, Jones, O'Reilly, Pihlstrom, Ward battling it out for the final spots. I doubt O'Reilly and Ward make the squad and only one of Grant or Gratton. That leaves Pihlstrom and Jones fighting it out.

Greg de Vries, Dan Hamhuis, Kevin Klein, Ville Koistinen, Alexander Sulzer, Ryan Suter, Shea Weber and Greg Zanon

I think Sulzer is the odd man out here and we carry 7 defensemen.

Dan Ellis, and Pekka Rinne are locks.

MacIntyre will be sent to Milwaukee.

Jarnberg is offline   Reply With Quote