View Single Post
01-04-2009, 02:16 AM
Matty Sundin
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 285
vCash: 500
If you're trying to imply he only won his Vezinas because of pass success then why didn't he win in 2006? Because Kiprusoff was more deserving. I guess you could debate 2007 with Loungo but it could of went either way as they were both deserving.

Matty Sundin is offline   Reply With Quote