View Single Post
Old
01-13-2009, 04:11 PM
  #12
vwg*
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Krasnoyarsk
Country: Russian Federation
Posts: 20,151
vCash: 500
Name: Caner Soze
Age: 21
Sex: Yes, please. Oh, male.
Where You're From: Charleston, SC
Where You Live Now: Same as above.
Nationality: German, Irish, Native American
Hair Color: black
Eye Color: brown
Mode of Transportation: 1997 Jeep Cherokee Laredo
Job: Bum/student for now
What brought you to HF Boards: I honestly can't remember
How you became a hockey fan: Dad brought me to a hockey game when I was maybe 6 or 7; I can hardly remember the specifics. I liked it so much he decided to sign me up to play when I was 8. I still have that music they used to play on NHL 2night on ESPN in my head. Man, I wish that show would come back.
How you became a Canes fan: they're my local team, was a Red Wings fan before that
Favorite thing about being a Canes fan: Our Stanley Cup win, of course
Favorite Cane's Player(s): Staal, Whitney, Gleason, Cullen
Favorite NON Cane's Player(s): Datsyuk, Zetterberg, Lucic, Gagne, Sakic, Shanahan
Other Sports You Like: Football, baseball, soccer, basketball
Other Sports Teams You Cheer For: Gamecocks, Carolina Panthers, Braves, Man U and N.O. Hornets (love Chris Paul).
College Attended/Attending: Slacker Tech
Video Game Systems Owned: PS3
Favorite Game(s): Madden, NHL, FIFA, NCAA Football, etc
Music You Listen To: Mainly classic rock, alternative, indie and rap
Favorite Movie(s): Slap Shot, Miracle, Cohen Brothers' films, etc
Favorite Book(s): I'm a big non-fiction reader, don't really like too much fiction
Favorite Food(s): Steak, barbeque, chinese, pizza, etc
Favorite TV Show(s): 48 Hours, House, Sportscenter
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: an old Rangers jersey, plus my teams jerseys from the past.
Anything Else: nope!


Last edited by vwg*: 04-15-2009 at 12:46 AM.
vwg* is offline   Reply With Quote