View Single Post
Old
01-29-2009, 12:46 AM
  #14
Gunnar Stahl 30
...In The World!
 
Gunnar Stahl 30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Marty's Better
Country: Iceland
Posts: 14,909
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Predanerd View Post
I have a question... If Team A carries the puck back into their own zone while Team B is still in that zone should offsides be called if Team B touches the puck?
no, if team A brings the puck into their own zone while a player from team B is in team As defensive zone it is not an offside

Gunnar Stahl 30 is offline   Reply With Quote