Rule Q - Picking Up An Extra Stick
View Single Post
04-19-2009, 11:11 PM
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: JLL Press Box
Originally Posted by
You've probably already seen this, but if not check it out. Apparently the refs in this game were a bit confused on the rule as well. I think it definitely should have been called, but it's hilarious and very strange to watch.
I tought of this thread also as soon as I saw this
Last edited by timbitca: 04-19-2009 at
View Public Profile
Visit timbitca's homepage!
Find More Posts by timbitca