Rule Q - Picking Up An Extra Stick
View Single Post
04-20-2009, 05:04 PM
Join Date: Aug 2006
Originally Posted by
If I can tip in a shot with the shaft of my stick, why can't I butt-end it in too?
*Very* unorthodox for a shootout, but I'd like to see a rulebook outright ban this technique.
Check the rulebook under equipment. If the stick blade doesn't conform with the sizes listed, it's illegal equipment. If you use the stick upside down, you have no blade, thus illegal equipment.
View Public Profile
Gino 14's albums
Find More Posts by Gino 14