View Single Post
Old
10-19-2009, 01:25 PM
  #62
QuitStaaling
Registered User
 
QuitStaaling's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Country: United States
Posts: 420
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to QuitStaaling
Name: Dwayne Hamm
Age: 35
Sex: M
Where You're From: Aiken, South Carolina
Where You Live Now: Spartanburg, South Carolina. Working inBellingham, Washington until January
Nationality: USA
Hair Color: dk brown
Eye Color: brown
Mode of Transportation: Honda accord, Chevy Blazer
Job: Mechanical Engineer
What brought you to HF Boards: Need a safe place to be a Caniac.
How you became a hockey fan: Got urned on playing ea NHL video games back in the way early 90's. Moved to Clemson, South Carolina right when the Greenville Grrrowl joined the ECHL. Traveled to Augusta, Ga for first live hockey game. Got hooked right away. Followed the Grrrowl around the Southeast religiously and missed few home games. Hartford moved just as i was looking for a team closer than San Jose. Hasn't slowed down since.
Favorite thing about being a Canes fan: Winning Stanley Cup
Favorite Canes Player(s): The Core guys..
Favorite NON Canes Player(s): Iginla, Bowmeester and Doan
Other Sports You Like: Soccer and MMA
Other Sports Teams You Cheer For: Seattle SOunders, Arsenal
College Attended/Attending: USC Aiken, SCC
Video Game Systems Owned: xbox 360
Favorite Game(s): EA NHL, COD, UFC
Music You Listen To: Grateful Dead, Widespread PAnic, Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, Disco Biscuits, etc
Favorite Movie(s): Star Wars
Favorite Book(s): Bible
Favorite Food(s): Partial vegan, beer.
Favorite TV Show(s): Seinfeld, Iron chef
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: Canes (2), Panthers, Leafs
Anything Else: Legalize da herb

QuitStaaling is offline   Reply With Quote