View Single Post
12-29-2009, 04:06 PM
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,652
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Jiggernaut View Post
The non-goal was the correct call.

From the NHL Rulebook, Rule 69.3.

"If an attacking player establishes a significant position within the goal crease, so as to obstruct the goalkeeper’s vision and impair his ability to defend his goal, and a goal is scored, the goal will be disallowed."

The more you know.
But when is that ever called? The goal should not have been called off.

JayBee* is offline   Reply With Quote