Question regarding a Ref's call
View Single Post
01-23-2005, 03:33 AM
Join Date: May 2002
Originally Posted by
What if it's a trainer throwing the stick?
Same thing....just have a player sit the trainer's bench minor, and the trainer must leave the bench. That is unless the casebook has something that says different. It's late, and I'm not digging my book out of my bag tonight.
If a trainer is ejected from a game, he can stand by the gate and come onto the ice to tend to an injured player when the referee gives him permission to come onto the ice.
View Public Profile
BCCHL inactive's albums
Find More Posts by BCCHL inactive