View Single Post
02-21-2010, 12:17 PM
Registered User
Pepper's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 14,532
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by IslesNorway View Post
Easy really: Scandinavia is Norway, Sweden and Denmark (the Scandianvian peninsula). Finland and Iceland are part of the Nordic countries, but technically not Scandinavia..
Denmark is not part of the Scandinavian peninsula, it's part of continental Europe.

Pepper is offline   Reply With Quote