View Single Post
Old
09-26-2003, 10:36 PM
  #24
wildslip
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Kelowna
Country: Canada
Posts: 322
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by WildKubli44
Hey guys, I've lurked around this board for almost two years now, but have just registered now. I greatly enjoy all the prospect information and insight you all post, thanks.

My name is: Kyle

Age: 20 (7 months till 21 )

Location: Home is at Cottage Grove, currently at school in Winona (crazy coincidence Bookman).


Fav. current Wild players: Bouchard, Fernandez.

Fav. Wild prospect: O'Sullivan.

Fav. Movie: The Usual Suspects.

Fav. Music: Almost anything, really into Red Hot Chili Peppers and Travis right now.

Hobies: Sports, whether playing or checking out Minnesota pro teams.

Fav. Food: Don't really know, maybe spaghetti.

Fav. Beer: The Silver Bullet! Coors Light all the way.

Fav. Wild Moment: Everything is great (playoffs were just incredible), but I will have to say the first game back in Minnesota.

Been a fan since the beginning.

Screen Name: Kubli is one of my nicknames, 44 is my fav. number.

Jerseys: White Wild plain, and Green Wild with my name and #44 on it.

Married and Kids: Nope.

I look forward to posting on the board.
My name is: Dylan

Age: 16

Location: williams lake British columbia

Fav. current Wild players: Gaborik, Roloson, and mitchel.

Fav. Wild prospect: ???

Fav. Movie: Super troppers

Fav. Music: Slipknot, Korn, and mushroomhead
Hobies: Hockey

Fav. Food: Steak

Fav. Beer: Alexandre keiths

Fav. Wild Moment: the game against the avs (game 7)
Have been a fan since day one and loved every moment of it.

Screen Name: My fav team and fav band
Jerseys: none getting an away wild jersey costume with my name

Married and Kids: Nope.

wildslip is offline