Thread: Other: Online streams for games
View Single Post
Old
04-15-2010, 11:32 AM
  #56
Ribban
Registered User
 
Ribban's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: USA
Country: Sweden
Posts: 1,512
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Edmontreal View Post
The finals will be streamed at kanal5.se.

It will probably only be avaible to Swedish IPs though.

The game starts at 7.30 pm
Well, dunno about today specifically, but all the other games have streamed very nicely overseas, and the PAntamera commercial is looking good so far!

GAME'S ON AT:
19:30 in Sweden
13:30 ET
10:30 PST

Sjung för gamla Djurgården!

Ribban is offline   Reply With Quote