View Single Post
Old
06-09-2010, 09:22 PM
  #14
Glove Malfunction
Ference is my binky
 
Glove Malfunction's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Far NortheasternMass
Country: United States
Posts: 8,867
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoonking View Post
... However, if you trip a player AFTER you get the puck you shouldn't get called. You are most likely playing beer league though so don't expect top-notch reffing.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pog Form View Post
Shouldn't have been a penalty, but the ref probably had a bad angle and didn't see that you got the puck first.
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbkbghockey View Post
Well mostly its been said tech by the rulebook if things happened the way you said, its not a tripping-
See above, it actually is a tripping penalty, the way he described it.

Glove Malfunction is offline   Reply With Quote