The End of the Goal Judge?
View Single Post
09-30-2003, 08:16 PM
Join Date: Sep 2003
Originally Posted by
This would not work for offsides, as a player's skate must be on the ice behind the blueline, not just behind the line. If a player has one skate on the ice in the attacking zone, and one foot in the air (not touching the ice) in the neutral zone, the play is still offside.
You can put a sensor on both skates and GPS can measure height as well as lontitude and latitude of course
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by FacelessButcher