View Single Post
03-27-2005, 07:06 AM
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Hamilton, home of Pa
Posts: 1,588
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Mat
rookie of the year award is a curse. in our case it cursed toronto
lets look at other winners

1997 Bryan Berard : the eye injury
2002 Dany Heatley : no reason needed
2003 Barret Jackman : missed all last season due to injury
2004 Andrew Raycroft (G) : apparently not any good in the europe

As Leaf fans we know all about curses. Hopefully Larry Tannenbaum is working on how to break this curse. I think Larry can do it.

TrueBlue is offline