View Single Post
09-08-2010, 12:12 PM
Registered User
PuckNomad's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: LA LA land
Country: United States
Posts: 786
vCash: 500
Name: Paige
Age: 28
Sex: female
Where You're From: New York
Where You Live Now: Winston-Salem/LA/San Jose/NYC
Nationality: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue ... I'm also 5'6 120lbs...I feel like I'm filling out a personal add or something LOL
Mode of Transportation: 2009 Lexus RX350
Job: Mixed Martial Arts (MMA), Music
What brought you to HF Boards: General love of hockey
How you became a hockey fan: I've played since I was 4.
How you became a Canes fan: Temporarily living in NC
Favorite Cane's Player(s): Jeff O'Neill
Favorite NON Cane's Player(s): All time, Jeremy Roenick, Luc Robitaille, Doug Gilmour, Joe Sakic Today, Vincent LeCavalier, Sidney Crosby, Saku Koivu
Other Sports You Like: MMA, Baseball, football, basketball
Other Sports Teams You Cheer For: YANKEES! Duke, Golden State Warriors, NY Giants
College Attended/Attending: Colorado State University
Video Game Systems Owned: Wii, PS3
Favorite Game(s): Call of Duty, FIFA
Music You Listen To: Anything but country. All time favorite: Dave Matthews Band Current: Drake
Favorite Movie(s): Shawshank Redemption, Almost Famous, Invictus
Favorite Book(s): Seven Spiritual Laws of Success
Favorite Food(s): Buffalo Wings, Anything Italian
Favorite TV Show(s): Always Sunny in Philadelphia, One Tree Hill
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: About 100...only ones I still wear are Crosby signed Winter Classic, S. Koivu signed Team Finland, Roenick signed Sharks
Anything Else: I'm not a fan of any specific team per say, I'm a fan of the game. I've played my entire life, been to about 22 of the 30 arenas, been to game 7 of the Stanley Cup Finals, Championship game of the World Cup of Hockey etc. I get behind players, not teams but I support the team where I'm currently living (which changes by the week).

PuckNomad is offline   Reply With Quote