View Single Post
10-07-2010, 12:47 AM
Registered User
dogbazinho's Avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,269
vCash: 500
Name: Brad
Age: 34
Sex: Male
Where You're From: Fayetteville, North Carolina
Where You Live Now: Raleigh, North Carolina
Nationality: American
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Mode of Transportation: Traiblazer
Job: SDM @ IBM
What brought you to HF Boards: Trade rumors probably. I used to lurk at some other hockey trade forum who's name I can't recall.
How you became a hockey fan: Friends in college played roller hockey and got me into it.
How you became a Canes fan: Canes moved to NC.
Favorite Cane's Player(s): Ruutu
Favorite NON Cane's Player(s): Ovechkin
Other Sports You Like: College Football, College Basketball, Soccer
Other Sports Teams You Cheer For: NC State, Carolina Panthers, Corinthians, Players on my fantasy teams.
College Attended/Attending: NC State
Video Game Systems Owned: PS3 and a defunct XBOX
Favorite Game(s): NCAA Football 2011, older games for the PC.
Music You Listen To: Anything except pop.
Favorite Movie(s): City of God, Oldboy, Memento, The Professional, The Two Towers
Favorite Book(s): The Lord of the Rings trilogy
Favorite Food(s): (I prefer to name local restaurants) Los Tres ..., Bella Monica, Little Tokyo, sometimes the Pit, Smithfields, Bojangles
Favorite TV Show(s): Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Eastbound, Tim & Eric, Man vs his thirst for urine.
Hockey Jerseys In Wardrobe: Old style Phoenix Coyotes
Anything Else:

Last edited by dogbazinho: 10-07-2010 at 12:56 AM.
dogbazinho is offline   Reply With Quote