View Single Post
10-21-2010, 11:36 AM
JT Dutch*
Cult of Personality
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: B.C.
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,548
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by JDM View Post
"Dirty" is defined by the rules.

The rules say you can't hit a player who doesn't have the puck,
... Do the rules say you can't finish off a check? How much time elapsed between Doughty losing possession of the puck and the hit? About a second?

Whatever, like I said up there I'm sure you wouldn't be saying it was a dirty hit if Doughty delivered it. Over-reaction is the theme here, I get it.

JT Dutch* is offline   Reply With Quote