View Single Post
05-11-2005, 07:49 AM
Leaf Lander
Registered User
Leaf Lander's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: BWO Headquarters
Country: Canada
Posts: 29,811
vCash: 500
Send a message via ICQ to Leaf Lander Send a message via MSN to Leaf Lander
Miscellaneous Bud Light Plus-Minus Award 1996-2004 Awarded to the player, having played a minimum of 60 games, who leads the league in plus/minus statistics at the end of the regular season.

Some Past Winners are:

1997 99 John LeClair
1998 00 Chris Pronger
2001 Joe Sakic
2002 Chris Chelios
2003 Peter Forsberg
Milan Hejduk
2004 Marek Malik
Martin St. Louis

Last edited by Leaf Lander: 05-11-2005 at 10:53 AM.
Leaf Lander is offline