Thread: STU Tommies
View Single Post
10-29-2010, 07:09 AM
Registered User
FreddtFoyle's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Fredericton, NB
Country: Canada
Posts: 1,426
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by gleanerguy View Post
Spoke to John Ryan yesterday. According to the referee's report, there was contact -- facewash with the trapper. Even an attempt carries an automatic gross, which carries an automatic two games.
Huummph. I'm certain I had a better view of the incident than the referee, who had a pack a players between him and Lavigne and Leduc. I know he didn't see the play from the same angle we did. But referees are always right, aren't they?

FreddtFoyle is offline