The Adam Larsson Hype Thread
View Single Post
11-04-2010, 05:41 PM
Join Date: Jul 2010
Originally Posted by
Young Adam decided to pick a fight, not throw his gloves, and get had?
Did I get this wrong?
1. Yeah I guess he had enough when Corso grabbed his head from behind and then kept pulling and pushing him..
2. He didn't want to get suspended as dropping your gloves = automatic match penalty. Followed the orders from his coach. Thing was he still got 2 games.. I guess now he knows that he should just drop the gloves next time as the rules are f***ed up.
3. Well, Corso hit Larssons visor and it cut his eyebrow up pretty badly. So if the least beaten up = the winner, then yes. Would have been hard for Larsson to really hurt Corso though as he kept his gloves on. In number of hits it's even.
Anyway, Larsson did fairly well in his first real fight and showed even more that he is a force to be reckoned with.
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by SurMartin