View Single Post
05-19-2005, 10:53 AM
Registered User
gary69's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Then and there
Posts: 3,201
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by jamiebez
IIRC, everyone who has won the Hart is in the Hall of Fame. Since Lindros and Forsberg have both won it, shouldn't they both get in?

Just playing Devil's advocate...
Tom Anderson, 1942 Hart winner, is not in the Hall, maybe Lindros will be the other one.

gary69 is offline