View Single Post
11-22-2010, 02:19 AM
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4,732
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by kr580 View Post
Ok, say every time a shot is coming in from the point. Time it right and you could knock the net off with a goalie 'move' every time and have the goal not count since it was off it's moorings. Is there really no rule about intentionally knocking it off?
BTW. LOVE the rink in Santa Rosa, is it still around, Snoopy's World? Can't remember the exact name of it,

It was the sight of some infamous brawls when I was there

sjmay* is offline