View Single Post
12-26-2010, 12:38 PM
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2007
Country: Seychelles
Posts: 5,472
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Sawdalite View Post
Nodl is a RFA... so if not waiver eligible wouldn't he have to be accounted for if not moved?

As for Bob & JvR; I thought that that was only the Bonus portion for this season that carries over... and if not CBA amended to extend, 100% of NEXT season's bonus is counted. If that is the case than part of those two's contracts are locked in, even if sent to the A. Am I incorrect?
Nodl doesn't have a contract and therefore doesn't have a dollar amount to apply to the tagging rule. Same with Carcillo and Powe.

CantSeeColors is offline   Reply With Quote