Thread: DDT: Remaining Schedule
View Single Post
Old
02-20-2011, 01:22 PM
  #1
Dave is a killer
Roll Wide Roll
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Country: Italy
Posts: 22,777
vCash: 500
Remaining Schedule

We have to go 15-7-1 to assure ourselves of a playoff position

Quote:
Tue Feb 22, 2011 Predators Blue Jackets
Thu Feb 24, 2011 Blackhawks Predators
Sat Feb 26, 2011 Predators Stars
Sun Feb 27, 2011 Blue Jackets Predators
Tue Mar 1, 2011 Predators Oilers
Thu Mar 3, 2011 Predators Canucks
Sun Mar 6, 2011 Predators Flames
Tue Mar 8, 2011 Predators Sharks
Thu Mar 10, 2011 Wild Predators
Sat Mar 12, 2011 Avalanche Predators
Tue Mar 15, 2011 Kings Predators
Thu Mar 17, 2011 Bruins Predators
Sat Mar 19, 2011 Red Wings Predators
Sun Mar 20, 2011 Predators Sabres
Tue Mar 22, 2011 Oilers Predators
Thu Mar 24, 2011 Ducks Predators
Sat Mar 26, 2011 Stars Predators
Tue Mar 29, 2011 Canucks Predators
Thu Mar 31, 2011 Predators Avalanche
Sat Apr 2, 2011 Red Wings Predators
Tue Apr 5, 2011 Thrashers Predators
Fri Apr 8, 2011 Blue Jackets Predators
Sat Apr 9, 2011 Predators Blues

Dave is a killer is offline   Reply With Quote