View Single Post
Old
07-27-2005, 01:16 PM
  #1
triggrman
HFBoards Sponsor
 
triggrman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Country: United States
Posts: 18,967
vCash: 500
Predators schedule....

Nashville Predators

October

DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME NAT'L TV
Oct 5 2005, Wed HOME Sharks 8:00 PM ET -
Oct 8 2005, Sat HOME Mighty Ducks 8:00 PM ET -
Oct 12 2005, Wed AWAY Avalanche 9:00 PM ET -
Oct 13 2005, Thu AWAY Coyotes 9:00 PM ET -
Oct 15 2005, Sat AWAY Blues 8:00 PM ET -
Oct 20 2005, Thu HOME Blues 8:00 PM ET -
Oct 22 2005, Sat HOME Sharks 8:00 PM ET -
Oct 25 2005, Tue HOME Blackhawks 8:00 PM ET -
Oct 26 2005, Wed AWAY Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET -
Oct 29 2005, Sat HOME Oilers 8:00 PM ET -


November

DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME NAT'L TV
Nov 1 2005, Tue AWAY Mighty Ducks 10:30 PM ET -
Nov 2 2005, Wed AWAY Sharks 10:30 PM ET -
Nov 5 2005, Sat AWAY Kings 4:00 PM ET -
Nov 8 2005, Tue HOME Oilers 8:00 PM ET -
Nov 10 2005, Thu HOME Stars 8:00 PM ET -
Nov 12 2005, Sat HOME Blues 8:00 PM ET -
Nov 15 2005, Tue HOME Kings 8:00 PM ET -
Nov 19 2005, Sat AWAY Wild 8:00 PM ET -
Nov 21 2005, Mon AWAY Red Wings 7:30 PM ET -
Nov 23 2005, Wed AWAY Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET -
Nov 24 2005, Thu HOME Kings 8:00 PM ET -
Nov 26 2005, Sat HOME Stars 8:00 PM ET -
Nov 29 2005, Tue HOME Flames 8:00 PM ET -


December

DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME NAT'L TV
Dec 1 2005, Thu HOME Wild 8:00 PM ET -
Dec 3 2005, Sat HOME Flyers 8:00 PM ET -
Dec 7 2005, Wed AWAY Capitals 7:00 PM ET -
Dec 8 2005, Thu HOME Rangers 8:00 PM ET -
Dec 10 2005, Sat AWAY Lightning 8:00 PM ET -
Dec 13 2005, Tue AWAY Panthers 7:00 PM ET -
Dec 15 2005, Thu HOME Blackhawks 8:00 PM ET -
Dec 17 2005, Sat HOME Blue Jackets 8:00 PM ET -
Dec 20 2005, Tue HOME Avalanche 8:00 PM ET -
Dec 21 2005, Wed AWAY Blackhawks 8:30 PM ET -
Dec 23 2005, Fri AWAY Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET -
Dec 27 2005, Tue AWAY Flames 9:00 PM ET -
Dec 28 2005, Wed AWAY Canucks 10:00 PM ET -
Dec 30 2005, Fri AWAY Oilers 9:00 PM ET -


January

DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME NAT'L TV
Jan 1 2006, Sun HOME Mighty Ducks 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 3 2006, Tue AWAY Avalanche 9:00 PM ET -
Jan 4 2006, Wed AWAY Blues 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 6 2006, Fri HOME Red Wings 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 8 2006, Sun AWAY Blackhawks 7:00 PM ET -
Jan 10 2006, Tue HOME Islanders 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 11 2006, Wed AWAY Thrashers 7:00 PM ET -
Jan 13 2006, Fri AWAY Hurricanes 7:00 PM ET -
Jan 15 2006, Sun HOME Penguins 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 19 2006, Thu HOME Devils 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 21 2006, Sat HOME Blue Jackets 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 23 2006, Mon HOME Red Wings 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 24 2006, Tue AWAY Red Wings 7:30 PM ET -
Jan 26 2006, Thu AWAY Wild 8:00 PM ET -
Jan 28 2006, Sat AWAY Blue Jackets 7:00 PM ET -


February

DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME NAT'L TV
Feb 1 2006, Wed AWAY Stars 8:30 PM ET -
Feb 2 2006, Thu HOME Avalanche 8:00 PM ET -
Feb 4 2006, Sat HOME Blackhawks 2:00 PM ET -
Feb 6 2006, Mon AWAY Stars 8:30 PM ET -
Feb 8 2006, Wed AWAY Red Wings 7:30 PM ET -
Feb 9 2006, Thu HOME Red Wings 8:00 PM ET -
Feb 11 2006, Sat HOME Blue Jackets 8:00 PM ET -


March

DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME NAT'L TV
Mar 1 2006, Wed AWAY Blackhawks 8:30 PM ET -
Mar 2 2006, Thu HOME Canucks 8:00 PM ET -
Mar 5 2006, Sun AWAY Oilers 4:00 PM ET -
Mar 7 2006, Tue AWAY Flames 9:00 PM ET -
Mar 9 2006, Thu AWAY Canucks 10:00 PM ET -
Mar 11 2006, Sat AWAY Sharks 4:00 PM ET -
Mar 14 2006, Tue HOME Canucks 8:00 PM ET -
Mar 16 2006, Thu HOME Coyotes 8:00 PM ET -
Mar 18 2006, Sat HOME Flames 8:00 PM ET -
Mar 20 2006, Mon HOME Blues 8:00 PM ET -
Mar 21 2006, Tue AWAY Red Wings 7:30 PM ET -
Mar 24 2006, Fri AWAY Mighty Ducks 10:30 PM ET -
Mar 25 2006, Sat AWAY Kings 10:30 PM ET -
Mar 28 2006, Tue AWAY Coyotes 8:00 PM ET -


April

DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME NAT'L TV
Apr 1 2006, Sat HOME Blues 8:00 PM ET -
Apr 3 2006, Mon HOME Blue Jackets 8:00 PM ET -
Apr 5 2006, Wed AWAY Blackhawks 8:30 PM ET -
Apr 6 2006, Thu AWAY Blues 8:00 PM ET -
Apr 8 2006, Sat HOME Blackhawks 8:00 PM ET -
Apr 11 2006, Tue AWAY Blues 8:00 PM ET -
Apr 13 2006, Thu HOME Wild 8:00 PM ET -
Apr 15 2006, Sat HOME Coyotes 8:00 PM ET -
Apr 18 2006, Tue HOME Red Wings 8:00 PM ET -

triggrman is offline