View Single Post
03-17-2011, 01:09 PM
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,569
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by CM PUNK View Post
no it shouldn't...first off if any player is gonna have it named for them it should be adam graves who won it 5 times. second to even suggest it should be named after a player is a huge disrespect. there is a HUGE amount of honor in winning the award BECAUSE its named after steven mcdonald
Frolov! Oh wait wrong award that's wrap arounds.
I think you overreacted a bit there. We all know the story and the guy behind the award but geez it was suggested in a joking manner and meant to reference how often Cally wins it.

I say Prust Sauer and Boyle. prust gets it. Cally not far 4th

JimmyStart* is offline   Reply With Quote